Silver Sponsors


Table Sponsors


Charlie B. Whiteside III

College of Education and Health Professions

Collier Drug Stores

Division of Student Affairs

Graduate School and International Education

J. William Fulbright College of Arts & Sciences

Merrill Lynch

Nationwide Insurance

Razorback Foundation

Sam M. Walton College of Business

School of Law



University Libraries

University of Arkansas Advancement

Walton College of Business

Media Sponsors

Online Auction Sponsor

Cocktail Reception Sponsor

Sassafras Springs Vineyard & Winery


Friday, October 14, 2016

Fayetteville Town Center
15 West Mountain Street
Fayetteville, AR

Cocktail Reception
6:00 p.m.

Dinner and Program
7:00 p.m.

$100 per person
$25 of each ticket will go toward
Arkansas Alumni Association Scholarships

Tables and Sponsorships are available.

For questions, contact Deb Euculano at 479.575.2292

(Complimentary parking is available in the
Fayetteville Town Center Parking deck.)


Citation of Distinguished Alumni

Frank Fletcher, Jr.
Connie Lewis Lensing
Doug McMillon

Andrew J. Lucas Alumni Service Award

Kenny Gibbs

Community Service Award

Carl Collier

Young Alumni Award

Dr. Amber Straughn

Honorary Alumni Award

Jeff Long

Faculty Distinguished Achievement Awards

Ingrid Firtsch, Ph.D.
Laurent Sacharoff, J.D.
William A. Schwab, Ph.D.

Charles and Nadine Baum Faculty Teaching Award

Janine A. Parry, Ph.D.