The staff of the Arkansas Alumni Association welcomes your questions and feedback about our programs and services that keep you connected to the University of Arkansas. Contact us by phone or by e-mailing a staff member listed below.
 
Arkansas Alumni Association
491 N. Razorback Road
Fayetteville, AR 72701


Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone Numbers
Toll Free: 1.888.275.2586
Local: 479.575.2801
Fax: 479.575.5177

Mailing Address
PO Box 1070
Fayetteville, AR 72702 

 

Brandy Cox MA '07
A+ Annual Member
Executive Director and Associate Vice Chancellor
479.575.5447
brandyac@uark.edu 


 Administrative Services Team

Debbie Blume BSBA '08
A+ Life Member
Board & Campaign Coordinator
479.575.6476
dblume@uark.edu




Felicia Garner
Annual Member
Administrative Support Supervisor
479.575.2801
gfelicia@uark.edu

 Finance Team

Ross Baldwin.  Ross Baldwin
Director of Finance
479.575.2644
arbaldw@uark.edu
   

Robin January BSBA '98
Life Member
Scholarship Coordinator
479.575.6391
robinj@uark.edu
   

Stella Clark
Life Member
Records/Membership Assistant
479.575.6481
sbclark@uark.edu


  Tiffany Robinson
Life Member
Fiscal Support Analyst
479.575.5334
tamitche@uark.edu

Constituent Engagement


Angela Monts  BA '80
Life Member
Director of Constituent Engagement
479.575.2812
ammonts@uark.edu



Deb Euculano
Life Member
Associate Director of Program Development
479.575.2292
deuculan@uark.edu





Outreach and Programs
Heath Bowman MED'11
Life Member
Director of Outreach and Programs
479.575.4842
habowman@uark.edu
   

Ryan Miller
Life Member
Assistant Director, Student & Young Alumni Programs
479.575.3510
romille@uark.edu
   

Amanda Schoenbaum BSBA'12, MED'14
Chapter Program Coordinator
479.575.3444
aschoenb@uark.edu



Elton Ford
Manager of Outreach Programs
479.575.6390
eltonf@uark.edu



Alyssa Strodel BSBA'12
Student Member
Student Programs Coordinator
479-575-3591
astrodel@uark.edu



Membership, Marketing & Communications


Terri Dover
A+ Life Member
Senior Director, Marketing & Resource Development
479.575.6480
tdover@uark.edu 



Johanna Hall BS '11
Recent Grad Member
Assistant Director of Communications
479.575.5469
jlbaker@uark.edu



Carolyn Baltz  BA '03
A+ Life Member
Associate Director of Membership and Marketing
479.575.7222
ckbaltz@uark.edu
 

Kelly Bostick
Life Member
Assistant Director of Marketing
479.575.6478
kbostick@uark.edu
   

Catherine Baltz BS '92, MED '07
Life Member
Manager of Strategic Marketing
479.575.3151
cabaltz@uark.edu




Elizabeth Tipton
Life Member
Records/Membership Assistant
479.575.6035
etipton@uark.edu