The staff of the Arkansas Alumni Association welcomes your questions and feedback about our programs and services that keep you connected to the University of Arkansas. Contact us by phone or by e-mailing a staff member listed below.

Arkansas Alumni Association
491 N. Razorback Road
Fayetteville, AR 72701



Phone Numbers
Toll Free: 1.888.275.2586
Local: 479.575.2801
Fax: 479.575.5177


Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Mailing Address
PO Box 1070
Fayetteville, AR 72702


 Administration

Brandy Cox MA '07
A+ Annual Member
Executive Director and Associate Vice Chancellor
479.575.5447
brandyac@uark.edu 

Dale Green
Annual Member
Associate Executive Director
479.575.6478
daleg@uark.edu

Debbie Blume BSBA '08
A+ Life Member
Board & Campaign Coordinator
479.575.6476
dblume@uark.edu      
Wren Myers
Annual Member
​Administrative Assistant
479.575.2052
lwmyers@uark.edu

 
Constituent Engagement

Angela Monts  BA '80
Life Member
Director of Constituent Engagement
479.575.2812
ammonts@uark.edu

Finance Team

Deb Euculano
Life Member
Associate Director of Alumni Special Events
479.575.2292
deuculan@uark.edu

Julie Simpson
Assistant Director of Facilities and Special Events
479.575.4493
jds027@uark.edu

 


Catherine Baltz BS '92, MED '07
Life Member
Manager of Affinity Programs & Analysis
479.575.3151
cabaltz@uark.edu


Lisa Ault

Annual Member
Accounting Specialist
479.575.5334
ault@uark.edu

 
Membership and Marketing

Terri Dover
A+ Life Member
Director, Membership & Marketing
479.575.6480
tdover@uark.edu 

Shanna Bassett
Annual Member
Associate Director, Membership & Marketing
479.575.7222
slbasset@uark.edu 

Alyssa Strodel BSBA'13 MED'15
Recent Grad Member 
Marketing Coordinator
479-575-3591
astrodel@uark.edu
Ashley Batchelor BA'07
Annual Member
Assistant Director of Communications
479-575-5469
abatch@uark.edu


Rachel Gray

Annual Member
Administrative Assistant
479.575.6035
rggray@uark.edu
 
 
Outreach and Programs
Thomas Ellis BA'96 MBA'98
Annual Member
Director of Outreach and Programs
479.5754842
thellis@uark.edu
Ryan Miller BSBA’07, MED’09, BSBA‘13
Life Member
Associate Director, Student & Young Alumni Outreach
479.575.3510
romille@uark.edu
Amanda Schoenbaum BSBA'12, MED'14
Annual Member
Manager of Chapter Programs
479.575.3444
aschoenb@uark.edu

Dale Green
Annual Member
Associate Executive Director
479.575.6478
daleg@uark.edu