The staff of the Arkansas Alumni Association welcomes your questions and feedback about our programs and services that keep you connected to the University of Arkansas. Contact us by phone or by e-mailing a staff member listed below.
 
Arkansas Alumni Association
491 N. Razorback Road
Fayetteville, AR 72701


Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone Numbers
Toll Free: 1.888.275.2586
Local: 479.575.2801
Fax: 479.575.5177

Mailing Address
PO Box 1070
Fayetteville, AR 72702 


Administrative Services Team


Brandy Cox MA '07
A+ Annual Member
Executive Director and Associate Vice Chancellor
479.575.5447
brandyac@uark.edu



Debbie Blume BSBA '08
A+ Life Member
Director of Finance & Administration
479.575.6476
dblume@uark.edu



Ashlee Gloede 
Annual Member
Assistant Director,
Special Events and Alumni House
gloede@uark.edu

 

Felicia Garner
Annual Member
Administrative Support Supervisor
479.575.2801
gfelicia@uark.edu



Tiffany Robinson
Life Member
Fiscal Support Analyst
479.575.5334
tamitche@uark.edu


Constituent Engagement


Angela Monts  BA '80
Life Member
Director of Constituent Engagement
479.575.2812
ammonts@uark.edu



Deb Euculano
Life Member
Associate Director of Program Development
479.575.2292
deuculan@uark.edu




Julie Preddy BA '04
Life Member
Associate Director, Lifelong Learning, Career & Travel
479.575.6368
jpreddy@uark.edu



Robin January BSBA '98
Life Member
Scholarship Coordinator
479.575.6391
robinj@uark.edu


Outreach and Programs
Heath Bowman MED'11
Life Member
Director of Outreach and Programs
479.575.4842
habowman@uark.edu
   

Ryan Miller
Life Member
Assistant Director, Student & Young Alumni Programs
479.575.3510
romille@uark.edu
   

Alyssa Strodel BSBA'12
Student Member
Student Programs Coordinator
479-575-3591
astrodel@uark.edu


Membership, Marketing & Communications

Terri Dover
A+ Life Member
Senior Director, Marketing & Resource Development
479.575.6480
tdover@uark.edu 



Tammy Tucker  BA '97, MA '03
A+ Life Member
Director of Communications
479.575.6390
twtucker@uark.edu



Carolyn Baltz  BA '03
A+ Life Member
Associate Director of Membership and Marketing
479.575.7222
ckbaltz@uark.edu
 

Kelly Bostick
Life Member
Assistant Director of Marketing
479.575.6478
kbostick@uark.edu
   

Catherine Baltz BS '92, MED '07
Life Member
Manager of Strategic Marketing
479.575.3151
cabaltz@uark.edu




Chris Wallen
Life Member
Alumni Records Manager
479.575.7041
cwallen@uark.edu



Stella Clark
Life Member
Records/Membership Assistant
479.575.6481
sbclark@uark.edu



Elizabeth Tipton
Life Member
Records/Membership Assistant
479.575.6035
etipton@uark.edu