Arkansas Alumni Association
491 N. Razorback Road
Fayetteville, AR 72701


Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone Numbers
Toll Free: 1.888.275.2586
Local: 479.575.2801
Fax: 479.575.5177

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1070
Fayetteville, AR 72702


Brandy Cox MA '07
Life Member
Executive Director and Associate Vice Chancellor
479.575.5447
brandyac@uark.edu

Dale Green
Annual Member
Associate Executive Director
479.575.6478
daleg@uark.edu

Debbie Blume BSBA '08
A+ Life Member
Board & Campaign Coordinator
479.575.6476
dblume@uark.edu

Wren Myers
Annual Member
Special Projects Coordinator
479.575.2052
lwmyers@uark.edu

Emily Piper
Annual Member
Administrative Specialist
479.575.2801
eapiper@uark.edu


Angela Monts BA '80
Life Member
Director of Constituent Engagement
479.575.2812
ammonts@uark.edu


Hal Prescott
Life Member
Director of Finance
479.575.2644
hprescot@uark.edu

Lisa Ault
Annual Member
Accounting Specialist
479.575.5334
ault@uark.edu

Catherine Baltz
Life Member
Manager of Affinity Programs & Analysis
479.575.3151
cabaltz@uark.edu

Lauren Tyson
Annual Member
Fiscal Support Analyst
479.575.7623
lrtyson@uark.edu


Terri Dover
A+ Life Member
Director, Membership & Marketing
479.575.6480
tdover@uark.edu

Shanna Bassett
Annual Member
Associate Director, Membership & Marketing
479.575.7222
slbasset@uark.edu

Ashley Batchelor BA '07
Annual Member
Assistant Director of Communications
479.575.5469
abatch@uark.edu

Alyssa Pruitt BSBA '12 MED '15
Annual Member
Marketing Specialist
479.575.3591
astrodel@uark.edu

Rachel Gray
Annual Member
Administrative Assistant
479.575.6035
rggray@uark.edu


Thomas Ellis BA '96 MBA '98
Annual Member
Director, Outreach and Programs
479.575.4842
thellis@uark.edu

Ryan Miller BSBA '07 MED '09 BSBA '13
A+ Life Member
Associate Director, Student & Young Alumni Outreach
479.575.3510
romille@uark.edu

Lisy McKinnon BA '97
Annual Member
Assistant Director of Chapter Programs
479.575.3444
lisy@uark.edu

Mercedes Alberson
Annual Member
Student Outreach Coordinator
479.575.8609
mbalbers@uark.edu

Amber Jordan
Annual Member
Administrative Support Supervisor
479.575.6390
anjordan@uark.edu


Patti Sanders BSA '08
A+ Life Member
Associate Director of Alumni Scholarships
479.575.6391
psanders@uark.edu



Deb Euculano
Life Member
Associate Director of Alumni Special Events
479.575.2292
deuculan@uark.edu

Julie Simpson
Annual Member
Assistant Director of Facilities & Special Events
479.575.4493
jds027@uark.edu