Black Alumni Society

Board of Directors

LaTonya Foster
Springdale, AR
gdsdy@att.net
President

      Corine Ackerson-Jones
Savannah, GA
ackersonjones@gmail.com
President Elect






Ritche Manley Bowden
Memphis, TN
rbowden609@aol.com
Secretary



John L. Colbert
Fayetteville, AR
johnl.colbert@fayar.net
Immediate Past President





Emanual Banks
Little Rock, AR
emanuelbanks@yahoo.com



Carolyn Brewer






Earnest Duckery
Little Rock, AR
educkery@hotmail.com



Gus Farver
North Little Rock, AR
frostbit11@yahoo.com






Dr. Erica Holliday
West Fork, AR
eholliday@nwacc.edu



Dr. Synetra Hughes
Fayetteville, AR
sgilmer@yahoo.com







Ella Lambey
Fayetteville, AR
elambey@uark.edu




Lindsey Leverett
Fayetteville, AR
lindsey.leverett@sbcglobal.net






Hubert Loudermilk
Fayetteville, AR


      Oliver Sims
Carrollton, TX
olisims@yahoo.com
         
Shun Strickland    



T.A. Walton
Fayetteville, AR
tawalton@uark.edu

         
 Dr. Christa Washington
Raleigh, NC
cewashington@me.com
       Victor Wilson
Arlington, TX





Ebony Oliver Wyatt
Fayetteville, AR
Ebony.Wyatt@genmills.com



Parice Bowser
Fayetteville, AR
pbowser@uark.edu
Ex-Officio





Marvin Caston
Fayetteville, AR
mcaston@uark.edu
Ex-Officio




     
 Arkansas Alumni Association        

Angela Mosley Monts
ammonts@uark.edu
Constituent Engagement Director
     
Brandy Cox
brandyac@uark.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni


Angela Mosley Monts
Fayetteville, AR
ammonts@uark.edu
Constituent Engagement Director

Angela Mosley Monts
Fayetteville, AR
ammonts@uark.edu
Constituent Engagement Director


Angela Mosley Monts
Fayetteville, AR
ammonts@uark.edu
Constituent Engagement Director