The Lemke Journalism Alumni Society board consists of graduates of the department from the past few decades who seek to stay in touch with the faculty, students, staff and alumni and help build an even better program for the future.

DeMarius Davis BA'12
Camden, AR
Journalism Graduate Assistant

Dave Edmark MA'93
Fayetteville, AR
Laura Kellams BA'96
Fayetteville, AR

      Ray Minor
Carol Rachal BA'00, MA'07
Fayetteville, AR
Alumni Liaison

      April Robertson BA'10
Fayetteville, AR
Geraldine Bruni, BA'14
Caracas, Venezuela