Take the hassle out of football weekends and reserve your Hog Wild Tailgate tickets today!

The Lemke Journalism Alumni Society's Hall of Honor recognizes Lemke Journalism graduates who have pursued distinguished careers in journalism, brought honor and integrity to their respective communities and contributed to the growth of the department. The Society proudly announces the Hall of Honor 2016 recipients:

  • Susan Walk Burnett, BA’68, philanthropist/business
  • Ron Robinson, BA’65, past chairperson and chief executive officer of Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods
  • Charles Portis, BA’58, prominent author

The Presenting Sponsor is the Arkansas Alumni Association.


Members: $60
Nonmembers: $65


Sponsorships are available. Please contact Angela Mosley Monts at

Join us for the 2016 Volunteer Summit on November 3-5!
loading Loading...

Interested in advertising with us?

The Arkansas Alumni Association currently offers advertising opportunities in its quarterly magazine, Arkansas, and on its website.

Get more information